Property in agaete

There are 11 results Page 1 of 2 

  • Flat, Canary Islands Spain

    £ 278,365

    3 Bedrooms

    Marketed by : Idealista Spain - Dora T...
    Added: Wed, 09-Feb-2022

    Flat, 3 bedrooms, 2 wc, 85m2, Agaete.

    Add to List
  • House, Canary Islands Spain

    £ 717,462

    4 Bedrooms

    Marketed by : Idealista Spain - Dora T...
    Added: Fri, 23-Oct-2020

    House, 4 bedrooms, 2 wc, 217m2, Agaete.

    Add to List
  • Flat, Canary Islands Spain

    £ 116,644

    2 Bedrooms

    Marketed by : Idealista Spain - Dora T...
    Added: Wed, 26-Jan-2022

    Flat, 2 bedrooms, 1 wc, 63m2, Agaete.

    Add to List
  • £ 107,754

    House, Canary Islands Spain

    2 Bedrooms

    Marketed by : Idealista Spain - Dora T...
    Added: Thu, 12-May-2022

  • £ 242,447

    House, Canary Islands Spain

    2 Bedrooms

    Marketed by : Idealista Spain - Dora T...
    Added: Thu, 26-May-2022

  • £ 718,360

    House, Canary Islands Spain

    4 Bedrooms

    Marketed by : Idealista Spain - Katha ...
    Added: Fri, 15-Jul-2022

  • £ 304,405

    House, Canary Islands Spain

    1 Bedroom

    Marketed by : Idealista Spain - Katha ...
    Added: Fri, 29-Jul-2022

    Add to List
  • £ 97,607

    Flat, Canary Islands Spain

    Marketed by : Idealista Spain - Dora T...
    Added: Tue, 02-Aug-2022

    Add to List
  • £ 115,836

    Flat, Canary Islands Spain

    3 Bedrooms

    Marketed by : Idealista Spain - Dora T...
    Added: Tue, 09-Aug-2022

    Add to List
  • £ 81,713

    House, Canary Islands Spain

    4 Bedrooms

    Marketed by : Idealista Spain - Katha ...
    Added: Wed, 10-Aug-2022

    Add to List

Filter your results

Advanced Filters

 

Current filters

Location Spain
Location Canary Islands
Location La Palma
Location Agaete

Shortlist

Enquire all your favourite properties at once

No favourite listings saved yet.





CAPTCHA
Keep me updated with similar properties